Solon Office
440.248.5625
Medina Office
234.217.0318

SOLON TEAM

Ashok Shendure

Ashok Shendure

Wealth Manager

Certification(s):

MS, MBA, CFP®, CEBS, AIF®

ashok@bdsfn.com
READ BIO
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Rajanee Shendure

Rajanee Shendure

Financial Advisor

Certification(s):

MBA, CFP®, AIF®, RICP®

raj@bdsfn.com
READ BIO
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Smita Samant

Smita Samant

Financial Advisor

Certification(s):

CFP®, CRC®, AIF®

smita@bdsfn.com
READ BIO
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Brenda Johnson

Brenda Johnson

Financial Advisor

Certification(s):

CFP®, PPC™, CKA®

brenda@bdsfn.com

READ BIO
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Cory Nutter

Cory Nutter

Paraplanner and Client Services Associate

Certification(s):

CFP®

cory@bdsfn.com
READ BIO
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Wendy Sturick

Wendy Sturick

Client Services Associate

 
wendy@bdsfn.com

Debby Levak

Debby Levak

Administrative Assistant

 

debby@bdsfn.com

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Diane Dodson

Diane Dodson

Client Relations Manager

 

diane@bdsfn.com

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Kelly Marshall

Kelly Marshall

Client Services Associate

 

kelly@bdsfn.com

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

This communication strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MO, NC, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside these states due to various state regulations and registration requirements regarding investment products and services. Investments are not FDIC- or NCUA-insured, are not guaranteed by a bank/financial institution, and are subject to risks, including possible loss of the principal invested. Securities and advisory services offered through Commonwealth Financial Network®, Member FINRA, SIPC, a Registered Investment Advisor.